2013-14 Alma College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13-3 .237 1-7 .125 Lost 6 2-5 0-4-3 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 20 at Davenport Invitational
Davenport Invitational
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Sep. 21 at Davenport Invitational
T, 0-0 Final Results  
Sat Sep. 28 at MIAA Flighted Tournament
MIAA Flighted Tournament Hosted by Hope College
T, 0-0 Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 8 Aquinas College
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 16 Lake Superior State University
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 vs. Oakland @ Orlando, FL
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Feb. 24 vs. Palm Beach Atl. @ Orlando, FL
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 vs. Concordia College (MN) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Feb. 26 vs. East Florida State College @ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 27 vs. Southeastern University (FL) @ Kissimmee, FL
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 15 Cornerstone
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 Spring Arbor University
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 24 at Trine University (IN)
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 27 Olivet College
at the Michigan Athletic Club (Lansing, MI)
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Calvin College
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 2 Albion College
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Adrian College
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 7 vs. Kalamazoo College @ Lansing, Mich.
The MAC, Lansing, Mich.
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Hope College
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Saint Mary's College (IN)
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap