2013 Varsity Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-8 .619 13-4 .765 Lost 1 7-3 6-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 at #1 Messiah College (PA)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 31 at Franklin & Marshall College (PA)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Mon Sep. 9 Calvin College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 12 Albion College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Saint Mary's College (IN)
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 Wheaton College (IL)
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Olivet College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 at Hope College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Adrian College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Trine University (IN)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 Kalamazoo College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 at #19 Calvin
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
    at Calvin College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Albion College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 at Saint Mary's College (IN)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 Olivet College
W, 11-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Hope College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 Adrian College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 Trine University (IN)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Nov. 4 at Kalamazoo College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 7 Hope College
MIAA Semi-Finals
L, 1-0 Final Recap