2013-14 Alma College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 2-2 .500 Won 2 4-4 2-3 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 21 vs. Grace College @ Goshen, IN
Hosted by Goshen College
L, 7-2 Final
    at Goshen College (IN)
Hosted by Goshen College
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Sep. 28 Davenport University
Alma Tournament
L, 9-0 Final Results  
    Lake Superior State University
Alma Tournament
L, 6-0 Final Results  
February
Sat Feb. 15 Spring Arbor University
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at Franklin
West Indy Tennis Complex
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (IN)
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Feb. 24 vs. St. Francis (Ind.) @ Fort Wayne, Ind.
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 vs. Manchester College (IN) @ Fort Wayne, Ind.
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 15 Cornerstone
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 Defiance College (OH)
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 Hope College
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 at Adrian College
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Calvin College
Postponed
Tue Apr. 8 Albion College
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 Calvin College
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 11 at Wabash
MIAA-NCAC Challenge
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Ohio Wesleyan University (OH) @ NCAC-MIAA Challenge - Crawfordsville, IN
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 vs. Wittenberg University (OH) @ MIAA-NCAC Challenge - Crawfordsville, Ind.
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Apr. 22 at Trine University (IN)
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 23 at Kalamazoo College
4:00 PM
Fri Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Holland, MI @ Holland, MI
MIAA Flighted Tournament
TBA
Sat Apr. 26 vs. TBA @ Holland, MI @ Holland, MI
MIAA Flighted Tournament
TBA
May
Fri May. 2 at TBA
MIAA AQ Tournament
TBA
Sat May. 3 at TBA
MIAA AQ Tournament
TBA