2013 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 0-6 .000 Lost 7 2-6 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Wed Feb. 27 at Transylvania University (KY)
L, 7-6 Final Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Mount St. Joseph College (OH)
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 at Wilmington College (OH)
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Milwaukee Engr.
W, 22-4 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 Concordia University (WI)
L, 8-2 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Oberlin College (OH)
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 25 Huntingdon College (AL)
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Bethany College (WV)
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Hope College
L, 21-2 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Trine University (IN)
L, 12-1 Final Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Olivet College
L, 16-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Adrian College
L, 18-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Calvin College
L, 3-2 Final - OT Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 Albion College
L, 14-0 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 Hanover College (IN)
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap